Archiv für 'Aussenpolitik Aussenbeziehungen'

Chinese premier warns Australia ‘taking sides’ could lead to new cold war

Thursday, 23.3.2017

Von Katharine Murphy. Quelle: Guardian.


The real reason China won’t exert economic pressure on North Korea

Monday, 20.3.2017

US Secretary of State Rex Tillerson thinks that if only he can enlist Beijing’s support, sanctions will compel Kim Jong-un to give up his nuclear arsenal – here’s why he’s wrong. Von Tom Holland. Quelle: SCMP.


All Eyes on China as U.S. Signals New Tack on North Korea

Saturday, 18.3.2017

Von Jane Perlez. Quelle: NYT.


Obama White House Blocked Needed U.S. Arms Sale to Taiwan – Trump set to sell more arms

Thursday, 16.3.2017

Von Bill Gertz. Quelle: The Washington Free Beacon.


Klimapartner China

Wednesday, 15.3.2017

Von Caio Koch-Weser. Quelle: SZ.


Politisch unliebsame Aktivitäten

Sunday, 12.3.2017

China legt deutsche Stiftungen lahm (T-Online/dpa)


What China can learn from Trump, the Soviets and Kublai Khan

Sunday, 12.3.2017

If the US president can make good on his promises to greatly increase defence spending and cut corporate taxes, he will create headaches for Beijing. Fortunately, China can still find relief using history as its guide. Von Chow Chung-Yan. Quelle: SCMP.


Jon Huntsman, Trump’s pick for Russia ambassador, is a baffling choice

Saturday, 11.3.2017

“President Barack Obama appointed Huntsman, a Republican, to serve as ambassador to China in his first term because Huntsman speaks Mandarin and had lived in Taiwan.” Quelle: Vox


UK faces €2bn fine over Chinese imports scam, say EU investigators

Thursday, 9.3.2017

“… negligence that allowed criminal gangs to flood European black markets with illegal Chinese goods …” Von Jennifer Rankin. Quelle: Guardian.


Zwei Züge, die aufeinander zufahren

Wednesday, 8.3.2017

China warnt vor “Frontalzusammenstoß” mit Nordkorea – Sicherheitsdilemma (Zeitt Online)


Globalisierung: Plötzlich ist Deutschland Chinas wichtigster Verbündeter

Sunday, 5.3.2017

Von Johnny Erling. Quelle: Welt.


China Blocks Korean Entertainment on Streaming Platforms Over THAAD Row

Friday, 3.3.2017

Von Tamar Herman. Quelle: billboard.com.


EU untersucht chinesisches Eisenbahn-Projekt in Ungarn

Friday, 3.3.2017

Quelle: Merics


North Korea condemned China for banning coal imports

Monday, 27.2.2017

China’s Spat With Kim Jong Un Shows Difficulty Stopping Him Von Ting Shi (Bloomberg).


Chinesische Charmeoffensive

Friday, 24.2.2017

Von Kai Strittmatter. Quelle: SZ.


Militärische Symbolpolitik im Süd- und Ostchinesischen Meer

Thursday, 23.2.2017

Große Statussorgen um kleine Inseln Von Christian Becker (SWP).


Nach Raketentest: China stoppt Kohle-Importe aus Nordkorea

Sunday, 19.2.2017

Quelle: Merkur


China awards Trump valuable new trademark

Thursday, 16.2.2017

Von Erika Kinetz. Quelle: WP.


Trump still has plenty of room to manoeuvre on Taiwan despite one-China pledge, analysts say

Tuesday, 14.2.2017

Von Violet Law. Quelle: SCMP.


Australia uneasy over Chinese influence in Papua New Guinea mid increasing infrastructure investment

Tuesday, 14.2.2017

Von Eric Tlozek. Quelle: abc.net.au.


Warum die Angriffe von US-Präsident Donald Trump auf die Justiz einen chinesischen Richter empören

Saturday, 11.2.2017

Belehrungen aus Fernost Von Kai Strittmatter (SZ).


Extremely cordial

Friday, 10.2.2017

Donald Trump agrees to support ‘One China’ policy in Xi Jinping call Von Tom Phillips (Guardian).


Verbesserte Bedingungen für Einwanderer

Wednesday, 8.2.2017

Von Wolfgang Pomrehn. Quelle: Telepolis.


Editorial: The Best Strategy to Fend off Trump Protectionism

Tuesday, 7.2.2017

Von Hu Shuli. Quelle: Caixin.


Has China been practising preemptive missile strikes against U.S. bases?

Tuesday, 7.2.2017

Von Thomas Shugart. Quelle: warontherocks.com.