Archiv für 'Ressourcen Energie'

Das schwimmende Kraftwerk hat Vor-, aber auch Nachteile

Thursday, 10.8.2017

160.000 Solarpanele auf dem Wasser Von Steffen Wurzel (ARD).


Hubei closes 134 large-scale farms to protect water source

Monday, 7.8.2017

Quelle: Xinhua Net.


Das größte schwimmende Solarkraftwerk der Welt gebaut

Tuesday, 1.8.2017

Von Jan Oliver Löfken. Quelle: Heise.


Why China’s wasting huge amounts of cleanly-produced electricity and how to fix it

Tuesday, 13.6.2017

Quelle: AP/SCMP


Solarsupermacht China

Sunday, 9.4.2017

Quelle: gtai.


China’s New-Energy Vehicle Sales Fire on All Cylinders

Saturday, 18.3.2017

Von Coco Feng. Quelle: Caixin.


China’s world-beating solar farm is almost as big as Macau

Friday, 24.2.2017

Von Josh Ye. Quelle: SCMP.


Nach Raketentest: China stoppt Kohle-Importe aus Nordkorea

Sunday, 19.2.2017

Quelle: Merkur


Australia uneasy over Chinese influence in Papua New Guinea mid increasing infrastructure investment

Tuesday, 14.2.2017

Von Eric Tlozek. Quelle: abc.net.au.


Hydro dams advancing up the rivers of eastern Tibet

Tuesday, 17.1.2017

Quelle: rukor.org


The factory in a wetland park

Monday, 2.1.2017

Is China’s electric car dream turning into a zombie nightmare? Rush to benefit from government subsidies spawned many small, ‘new-energy’ carmakers; few are expected to survive. Von Jane Cai (SCMP).


Shanghai trucks fueled by recycled edible oil

Thursday, 8.12.2016

Quelle: china.org.cn.


China baut riesiges Werk für Elektrobusse

Thursday, 8.12.2016

Quelle: emobilitaetonline.de.


Joy as China shelves plans to dam ‘angry river’

Saturday, 3.12.2016

“Environmentalists celebrate …” Von Tom Philipps. Quelle: Guardian.


Zwei Gigawatt: Chinas größter Solarpark besteht aus mehr als sechs Millionen Modulen

Monday, 17.10.2016

Quelle: Trends der Zukunft.


China to sell portable nuclear reactor – based on ‘fundamentally unsafe’ design used in 1970s Soviet subs

Thursday, 13.10.2016

Von Ian Johnston. Quelle: Independent.


Abandoned Top-Secret Nuclear Military Plant Transformed Into Tourist Attraction

Monday, 10.10.2016

Von Joana Dyan Ordonez. Quelle: Travelers Today.


Weltgrößtes Schiffshebewerk geht am Jangtse in China in Betrieb

Wednesday, 5.10.2016

Quelle: www.ingenieur.de.


Atomkraftwerk – Made in China

Friday, 23.9.2016

Von Frank Sieren. Quelle: Handelsblatt.


$2.3 billion project in Ningxia

Thursday, 22.9.2016

Out of China’s Dusty Northwest Corner, a Solar Behemoth Arises (Bloomberg)


We need US for South China Sea – Duterte

Thursday, 22.9.2016

Von Christina Mendez. Quelle: The Philippine Star.


China will binnen zehn Jahren 60 AKWs bauen

Saturday, 17.9.2016

Quelle: Standard


Mit billigen und sichereren Meilern den Weltmarkt erobern

Wednesday, 14.9.2016

Chinas Atomträume Von Richard Martin (heise.de).


Steel dumping not on agenda as Theresa May meets Xi Jinping

Tuesday, 6.9.2016

Von Rowena Mason. Quelle: Guardian.


Atomenergie in China: Mehr Beteiligung für die Bürger – theoretisch

Wednesday, 31.8.2016

Jost Wübbeke im Gespräch mit Nana Brink. Quelle: Deutschlandradio Kultur.