Archiv für 'Kriminalität'

Tear gas attack on 27 Chinese tourists in Paris, robbed by gang aboard airport bus

Thursday, 4.8.2016

Quelle: SCMP/Reuters


The wolf of the northwest

Tuesday, 26.7.2016

Guo Boxiong, Ex-Top Military Official in China, Gets Life Sentence for Graft Von Chris Buckley (NYT).


Duterte draws China into his ‘shoot-to-kill’ drug war with one simple question

Monday, 25.7.2016

The Philippines’ new president said many of the unclaimed bodies of suspected drug criminals killed in confrontations with police were Chinese nationals. Quelle: SCMP/AP.


A transit point for the smuggling of illicit wildlife products to China

Friday, 15.7.2016

North Korean diplomats implicated in illegal rhino horn trade – report Von Don Pinnock (Guardian).


Die heutige Verhandlung hat sich mir in Knochen und Herz eingraviert

Tuesday, 5.7.2016

Ex-Präsidentenberater [Ling Jihua] muss lebenslang in Haft (DW)


Gewalt im Spital: In China leben Ärzte gefährlich

Thursday, 23.6.2016

Von Michael Radunski. Quelle: NZZ.


China warnt nach Mord an Studentin vor Sachsen-Anhalt

Wednesday, 18.5.2016

Yangjie Li (25) in Dessau beim Joggen vergewaltigt und getötet. Quelle: Bild.


Gefälschte Mobilfunk-Stationen durch die Gegend fahren, um Smartphones zu ködern

Sunday, 15.5.2016

China: Spam über gefälschte Mobilfunk-Basisstationen Von Martin Holland (Heise). Vgl. 揭密伪基站冒充银行诈骗案件:三条短信骗走五千块 (Renmin Wang).


Außen glibberig und innen knackig

Wednesday, 11.5.2016

Polizei in China hebt Quallen-Fälscherring aus (SZ)


China Evicts Investment Firms Amid Fears of Unrest

Saturday, 7.5.2016

“… with almost 1,000 online lenders having collapsed in the past year and fraud becoming more prevalent at China’s countless wealth management firms …” Quelle: Bloomberg.


China sports ministry hauled on the carpet over graft measures

Thursday, 5.5.2016

Quelle: Reuters


Domestic abuse is thriving in China’s culture of silence

Wednesday, 4.5.2016

Von Emily Rauhala. Quelle: WP. Vgl. 美媒:离婚“有损名声” 家暴在中国的沉默文化中泛滥 (Huanqiu Wang).


Gangs of Guizhou – Left-behind children turn to violence in small-town China.

Sunday, 1.5.2016

Von Duan Yanchao. Quelle: Sixth Tone.


State-sanctioned TV drama will focus on the Communist Party’s resolve to eradicate corruption

Tuesday, 26.4.2016

House of Cadres: China gets ‘Netflix’ treatment with Communist mini-series Von Tom Philips (Guardian).


Problems with cash flow

Monday, 25.4.2016

Hangzhou money manager goes missing with bln yuan (Xinhua)


China arrests 62 people in biggest telecom fraud

Monday, 25.4.2016

Quelle: The Hindu.


Chinas schlimmster Medikamentenskandal

Saturday, 16.4.2016

Impfskandal in China: Panschen, bis der Arzt kommt Von Ning Wang (Tagesspiegel).


British lecturer murdered in China was caught in legal battle over lucrative property shortly before death

Friday, 15.4.2016

Von Neil Connor und Jennifer Pak. Quelle: The Telegraph.


Panama: Die Zensur wirft ein ganzes Land aus dem Internet

Wednesday, 13.4.2016

“… Untersagt ist auch die Suche nach ‘Schwager und Prinzessin’ …” Von Kai Strittmatter. Quelle: SZ.


A center of global money laundering?

Friday, 1.4.2016

AP Investigation: How con man used China to launder millions (AP)


China vows crackdown on illegal vaccines

Monday, 21.3.2016

Quelle: sbs.com.au.


100.000.000 Dollar: China-Hacker verüben Mega-Bankraub

Friday, 11.3.2016

Von Thomas Mayrhans. Quelle: Chip.


Nur etwa 0,3 Prozent

Monday, 7.3.2016

Strafen gegen 300.000 KP-Mitglieder wegen Korruption (Deutschlandfunk)


Slaying of Beijing Judge Prompts Horror in China’s Embattled Legal Community

Monday, 29.2.2016

Quelle: WSJ Blog.


Hunderttausende Festnahmen in Chinas Anti-Drogen Kampf

Thursday, 25.2.2016

“… 14 Millionen Menschen in China drogenabhängig …” Und andere Themen. Quelle: Merics.