Archiv für 'Politik (Inneres, KPCh)'

How one Chinese region [Liaoning] shows risks of relying on heavy borrowing

Sunday, 26.2.2017

Von David Stanway. Quelle: Reuters.


No baby boom for China after end of one-child policy

Friday, 24.2.2017

Von Gabriel Wildau. Quelle: Financial Times.


Officials in China are stifling debate about reform

Thursday, 23.2.2017

Quelle: Economist.


Mingjing Interview Guo Wengui

Wednesday, 15.2.2017

Quelle: YouTube


Sucked into the black hole of China’s security state

Monday, 13.2.2017

‘The darkest time’: Hong Kong reels over bizarre disappearance of Chinese billionaire Xiao Jianhua vanished from his luxury hotel residence, reportedly spirited away by China’s state security in a wheelchair and covered by a sheet (Guardian).


Does China’s Communist Party follow any succession rules at all?

Wednesday, 8.2.2017

Senior party official’s dismissal of unwritten rules as ‘folklore’ muddies waters ahead of top-level reshuffle late this year. Von Jun Mai. Quelle: SCMP.


Tumultuous times for China’s tycoons

Thursday, 2.2.2017

Xiao Jianhua, who returned to the mainland to assist in investigations, is the latest Chinese tycoon to lose control of his own fate. Quelle: SCMP. Vgl. Welt-Artikel von Johnny Erling.


Wie ein Gesetz zur Gefahr für deutsche Stiftungen wird

Saturday, 28.1.2017

Von Johnny Erling. Quelle: Welt.


The Limits of Law in China

Monday, 23.1.2017

Leitartikel der NYT.


Beamte machen Zahlen. Zahlen machen Beamte.

Saturday, 21.1.2017

So haben Chinas Behörden ihre Zahlen gefälscht Von Johnny Erling (Welt).


Chinas Kommunistische Partei vor Xi Jinpings zweiter Amtsperiode als Vorsitzender

Saturday, 14.1.2017

Im Spannungsfeld individueller Machtkonsolidierung und kollektiver Parteitraditionen Von Paul Joscha Kohlenberg. Quelle: SWP.


Retaliation was swift

Friday, 6.1.2017

How Nine Wukan Villagers Were Illegally Tried and Sentenced in December, 2016 Von Zhuang Liehong (China Change).


President Xi’s Great Chinese Soccer Dream

Thursday, 5.1.2017

Von Chris Buckley. Quelle: NYT.


Investition erst in Steine, nun in Beine

Monday, 2.1.2017

Kommentar: Chinas Spiel mit dem Fußball Von Christian Eichler (FAZ).


Will Xi Jinping cut seats at Politburo top table from seven to five?

Monday, 19.12.2016

“President may be able to consolidate grip …” Von Jun Mai und Nectar Gan. Quelle: SCMP.


The “smog politics” of contemporary China

Thursday, 15.12.2016

Choking on Smog, China’s Urban Dwellers Emerge in Protest Von Wu Qiang (China Change).


China should be granted market economy status

Wednesday, 14.12.2016

Von Claude Barfield. Quelle: East Aisa Forum.


Liu Shiyu, the mainland’s top securities regulator, denounced Chinese insurers as “barbarians”, “robbers” and “sirens”

Sunday, 11.12.2016

Von Wang Xiangwei. Quelle: SCMP.


China universities must become Communist party ’strongholds’, says Xi Jinping

Saturday, 10.12.2016

Von Tom Phillips. Quelle: Guardian.


Centrifugal Empire: Central Local Relations in China

Friday, 9.12.2016

Kerry Brown bespricht ein Buch von Jae Ho Chung (Asian Review of Books).


As Beijing encourages think tanks to flourish, will it tolerate fresh ideas?

Monday, 5.12.2016

Experts question value of policy advice without truly independent research. Von Wendy Wu. Quelle: SCMP.


Ich trage Masken. Ich muss verschiedene Persönlichkeiten haben, um politisch zu überleben.

Monday, 5.12.2016

Bloß weg hier. Von Jan-Philipp Sendker. Quelle: Zeit.


Sondersteuer auf besonders teure Autos

Friday, 2.12.2016

Quelle: Heise/dpa


Zentrale Partei- und Staatsorgane wollen Privateigentum rechtlich besser schützen

Friday, 2.12.2016

Und andere Themen. Quelle: Merics China Update.


Die Ergebnisse unserer Studie zeugen von der Wirksamkeit von Unterrichtsmaterialien

Tuesday, 29.11.2016

Gehirnwäsche in der Schule Von Davide Cantoni (FAZ).