Archiv für 'Recht'

China’s Rights Struggle Is No Longer an ‘Internal Affair’

Wednesday, 3.2.2016

“Suddenly the country’s domestic repression has a strong international dimension.”. Von Kerry Brown. Quelle: The Diplomat.


China hört Klage auf Eheöffnung

Monday, 25.1.2016

Am 28. Januar ist der erste Gerichtstermin. Von Paul Schulz. Quelle: Männer.


Bank of China submits records in Gucci case after fines

Thursday, 21.1.2016

Quelle: Reuters


Kopieren, fälschen, optimieren: Shanzhai-Kultur in China

Tuesday, 12.1.2016

Quelle: irights.info


‘If Anything Happens…:’ Meeting the Now-detained Human Rights Lawyers

Monday, 11.1.2016

Von Eva Pils. Quelle: China Change.


China Grants Courts Greater Autonomy on Limited Matters

Monday, 4.1.2016

Von Ian Johnson. Quelle: NYT. Vgl. 美媒:中国在有限的问题上给予法院更大自主权 (Huanqiu Shibao).


Guangdong villagers capture and beat up dog thieves

Sunday, 3.1.2016

Quelle: Shanghaiist


Arbeiter stören die Ordnung

Friday, 1.1.2016

Vor dem Hintergrund einer steigenden Zahl von Arbeitskämpfen sind Arbeiterorganisationen im südchinesischen Perlflussdelta mit einer Verhaftungswelle konfrontiert. Von Daniel Reineke. Quelle: jungle-world.com.


Alibaba avoids being named on U.S. blacklist for fakes

Tuesday, 29.12.2015

Quelle: Reuters


Counter-Terrorism Law (2015)

Tuesday, 29.12.2015

Quelle: China Law Translate


China’s controversial new anti-terror law to pass on Sunday

Monday, 28.12.2015

Quelle: Reuters


Leihmutterschaft in jeder Form soll erboten werden

Wednesday, 23.12.2015

Änderungsentwurf zum Verbot von Leihmutterschaft (german.china.org.cn)


Menschenrechtsanwalt [Pu Zhiqiang] kommt aus Gefängnis frei

Wednesday, 23.12.2015

Quelle: FAZ/dpa


Chinese Authorities Orchestrate Surprise Raid of Labor NGOs in Guangdong, Arresting Leaders

Friday, 11.12.2015

Who the activists are, and why the government is striking hard against their NGOs. By Yaxue Cao. Quelle: China Change.


We should not trust China over the forcible return of its citizens

Wednesday, 9.12.2015

Von Nicholas Bequelin (AI). Quelle: Guardian.


Streiks im Reich der Mitte

Tuesday, 8.12.2015

In China steigt die Nervosität Von Matthias Müller (NZZ).


What punishment should the United Nations get for improperly discussing China’s legal system?

Monday, 30.11.2015

We’re not having this discussion Von Wendy Zhou (China Media Project).


Deutsche-Welle-Mitarbeiterin [Gao Yu]: China lässt kritische Journalistin überraschend frei

Friday, 27.11.2015

Quelle: Spiegel Online


Milderes Urteil für Journalistin Gao Yu

Thursday, 26.11.2015

Und weitere Themen. Quelle: Merics.


Deutsche Menschenrechtskritik ist Einmischung

Wednesday, 25.11.2015

“… bekam der deutsche Menschenrechtsbeauftragte Strässer deutlich zu spüren …” Quelle: DW.


Fresh Doubt Over China’s Pledge to Amend Transplant Policy

Monday, 23.11.2015

Von Didi Kirsten Tatlow. Quelle: NYT Blog.


Is Death Through Maltreatment Becoming Routine for Chinese Political Prisoners?

Wednesday, 18.11.2015

Von Guo Baosheng. Quelle: China Change.


12 Years in Prison for Trying to Protect Spotted Seals

Tuesday, 17.11.2015

Von Yaxue Cao. Quelle: China Change.


Four Hong Kong publishers known for books critical of Chinese regime missing

Sunday, 15.11.2015

“… Gui Haiming, last seen travelling to Thailand, Lu Bo and Zhang Zhiping, who headed to China, and missing Lin Rongji …” Quelle: Guardian.


Making groundless comments on national policies

Sunday, 15.11.2015

Chinese professor [Liang Xinsheng] removed for expressing ‘radical opinions’ amid fresh crackdown Vpn Tom Phillips (Guardian).