Archiv für 'Wirtschaft'

How one Chinese region [Liaoning] shows risks of relying on heavy borrowing

Sunday, 26.2.2017

Von David Stanway. Quelle: Reuters.


Can China Become a Leader of Innovation?

Saturday, 25.2.2017

A ChinaFile Conversation.


Chinesische Charmeoffensive

Friday, 24.2.2017

Von Kai Strittmatter. Quelle: SZ.


China löst USA als wichtigsten deutschen Handelspartner ab

Friday, 24.2.2017

Quelle: Zeit Online


China löst USA als wichtigsten Handelspartner ab

Friday, 24.2.2017

Quelle: Wirtschaftswoche.


Taiwans Außenhandel von China und Elektronik geprägt

Thursday, 23.2.2017

Von Jürgen Maurer. Quelle: gtai.


Wer Schulden hat, darf nicht verreisen

Sunday, 19.2.2017

Ein Online-Kreditregister hilft Zwangsvollstreckungen durchzusetzen. Selbst Mautstellen werden angezapft. Von Johnny Erling. Quelle: Welt.


China’s Artificial-Intelligence Boom

Saturday, 18.2.2017

“… starting to surpass American ones when it comes to researching and implementing AI …” Von Sarah Zhang. Quelle: The Atlantic.


Cashing in on dystopia

Saturday, 18.2.2017

Nachtrag. Through a simple mobile transaction, you, too, can be Big Brother. Von David Bandurski. Quelle: supchina.com.


Chinas Zentralbank im Dilemma zwischen Markt und Politik

Friday, 17.2.2017

Quelle: Merics


Chinese Drone Maker EHang to Supply Dubai with Self-Flying Taxis

Thursday, 16.2.2017

Von Coco Feng. Quelle: Caixin.


China awards Trump valuable new trademark

Thursday, 16.2.2017

Von Erika Kinetz. Quelle: WP.


Sucked into the black hole of China’s security state

Monday, 13.2.2017

‘The darkest time’: Hong Kong reels over bizarre disappearance of Chinese billionaire Xiao Jianhua vanished from his luxury hotel residence, reportedly spirited away by China’s state security in a wheelchair and covered by a sheet (Guardian).


Von der Fabrik der Welt zum Labor der Welt

Sunday, 12.2.2017

Von Wolfgang Hirn. Quelle: Manager Magazin.


Kampf gegen Kapitalflucht: China knöpft sich Bitcoin-Börsen vor

Saturday, 11.2.2017

Quelle: n-tv.de


Hersbruck: Steigende Lohnkosten in China machen Fackelmann zu schaffen

Thursday, 9.2.2017

Quelle: BR


The growing pet population

Thursday, 9.2.2017

Across China: Pet care trending in Chinese cities (Xinhua)


Humans eating sturgeon roe

Tuesday, 7.2.2017

The World Is Eating Chinese Caviar (And Doesn’t Know It) Von Noelle Mateer (That’s Beijing).


Editorial: The Best Strategy to Fend off Trump Protectionism

Tuesday, 7.2.2017

Von Hu Shuli. Quelle: Caixin.


China und Deutschland positionieren sich gemeinsam gegen US-Protektionismus

Friday, 3.2.2017

Quelle: Merics


How Zhejiang courts support its economy

Thursday, 2.2.2017

Quelle: supremepeoplescourtmonitor.com.


Frictions on the New Silk Road

Thursday, 2.2.2017

Von Wu Shang-Su und Alan Chong. Quelle: RSIS.


Tumultuous times for China’s tycoons

Thursday, 2.2.2017

Xiao Jianhua, who returned to the mainland to assist in investigations, is the latest Chinese tycoon to lose control of his own fate. Quelle: SCMP. Vgl. Welt-Artikel von Johnny Erling.


Handel im Asien-Pazifik-Raum: “China kann die USA nicht einfach ersetzen”

Sunday, 29.1.2017

Im heute.de-Interview erklärt Asien-Expertin Gudrun Wacker …


Chinese giant buys U.S. firm that does Mexico money transfers

Saturday, 28.1.2017

Von Paul R. La Monica. Quelle: CNN.